Delta Blues

Delta Blues

Signed by 10 of the anthology's contributors: Carolyn Haines, Charlaine Harris, Suzanne Ellingsworth, Toni L.P. Kelner, Lynne Barrett, Alice Jackson, Nathan Singer, Dean James, David Sheffield, and Mary Saums. This collection was dedicated to McKenna Jordan and David Thompson, Houston booksellers and co-owners of the book shop Murder by the Book. They both signed the dedication page next to their names. This collection was published in 2010 and Thompson died unexpectedly later that same year.

Title: Delta Blues

Author: Burke, James Lee; John Grisham; Charlaine Harris; David Sheffield; Alice Jackson; Ace Atkins; and More; Carolyn Haines, Editor; SIGNED by Contributors

Categories: Crime,

Edition: First Edition

Publisher: Madison, Wisconsin, Tyrus Books: 2010

ISBN: 193556207X

ISBN 13: 9781935562078

Binding: Hard Cover

Book Condition: Fine

Jacket Condition: Fine

Inscription: SIGNED

Seller ID: 09161

Keywords: Crime Fiction South,